“Who Deleted Me,” is an app that shows you who has unfriended or deactivated their Facebook accounts. This little widget is also added as a browser extension for Google Chrome, Firefox.
Who Deleted Me shows you who unfriends you. It’s a free extension for your browser that keeps track of your friends.
How It Works?
- Your friend list is saved the first time you use Who Deleted Me.
- When you come back on FB, your current friend list is compared to the saved version.
- That means you get to know “who deleted you”
There is a also a similar app, Who Unfollowed Me, which tracks who unfollows you on Twitter.