Here’s how you can watch Samsung’s Galaxy S10 event live today

Samsung big day is just few hours away. Today, Samsung will unveil its new devices. All eyes are set of new Samsung Galaxy phones and yes, the foldable phone too! The event starts at 2PM in New York (EST) and you can watch the livestream here. You can also catch the action on Twitter.

The event is taking place at San Francisco’s Bill Graham Civic Auditorium. Samsung is expected to announce a range of new, exciting hardware.

All the rumours such as Samsung Galaxy S10 Will Have 3 Cameras or Samsung’s All Set To Introduce A Gigantic 7.3 Inches Foldable Phone may come true now.

For the people excited from different parts of the world. Here is what you need to know about the event.

20 February

  • San Francisco: 11AM
  • New York: 2PM
  • London: 7PM
  • Amsterdam: 8PM

21 February

  • Islamabad: 12:00AM
  • Mumbai: 12:30AM
  • Sydney: 6:00AM