Apple’s iPhone X to be launched today at 10th Anniversary

Here is all you need to know about the Apple’s mega event today.

Apple iphone event 2017

It is today, yes finally the day every die hard Apple user has been waiting for. Apple iPhone X to be launched today at 10th Anniversary. Be it iPhone, iWatch or Apple TV, all brand loyal will be glued to what ever medium they can to watch the 10th Anniversary event live.

Event begins 10 AM Pacific (12PM Central, 1PM Eastern, 6PM in London, and 1AM on the 13th over in Beijing). It’s iPhone day at the opulent new Steve Jobs Theater in Cupertino.

Here is how you can watch it:

Tech Crunch will be delivering live commentary as it always does on this page TechCrunch’s live blog

You can also watch the live event on Apple’s website at Apple Events section

The verge, Tune into The Verge’s live blog

We are all excited to see if the iPhone leaks for new iPhone X are actually true. Here is all you need to know about the new iphone X we expect to be launched today.

Written by Hisham Sarwar

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OAi5HVJbixQ

That is all you ever need to know about me but let me warn you, freelancing for me is a journey, certainly not a destination :)